## Board-Approved ROTATION SYSTEM (adopted July 1, 2002) 2022-2023 and 2023-2024 Board Committee Assignments

## Effective July 1, 2023

FY23 & FY24 Chairperson	Eric Heath, Peoria Heights #325
FY23 & FY24 Vice-Chairperson	Tony Shinall, Princeville #326
Director's Evaluation Committee	Chairperson: Eric Heath, Peoria Heights #325 Loren Baele, Oak Grove #68
Elected position  Annual Election at May BOC	FY23 & FY24 Secretary Loren Baele, Oak Grove #68

## **APPOINTMENTS**

The SEAPCO Board Chairperson is an ad hoc member of all committees.

Finance Committee	Chairperson: Roger Alvey, Illini Bluffs #327
	Allan Gresham, Limestone #310
	Chad Wagner, Elmwood #322
	Eric Heath, Peoria Heights #325
	This committee meets annually with the administrators to seek input on salaries and benefits.
Negotiations Committee	Spokesperson: Jay Greening, Attorney
	Chairperson: Chad Wagner, Elmwood #322
	Roger Alvey, Illini Bluffs #327
	Darrick Reiley, Monroe #70
	Chad Jones, Hollis #328
BOC Policy Committee	Brad Jockisch, Bartonville #66
	Tony Shinall, Princeville #326
	Tim Dotson, Limestone Walters #316